Web based major project

This week I created my Gantt chart and prototype UI design. I did the UI design using Keynote and linking up various pages on it to the different slides e.g. Home page would be one slide, contact another, etc. I had. I also prepared a few questions, ready for the lecture, to show Tufael and have him answer the questions and get some feedback. I have also been working on my third hand in, which is due in next week. For it, I have been designing wireframes of the web pages, so I can write about them in more detail and explain what the individual pages will be doing.

We have been asked to improve our designs for the Gantt charts, so I will be re-doing the gantt chart with more information on it. I will continue to work on my website alongside.

Leave a Reply

