Web based major project- Analysis

I completed and handed in my project description this week. It took me four hours to get this task completed.

 

This week, I have also started working on the analysis deliverable of my project. For this I have:

  • Written an introduction i.e. what the business is, what it will do, what kind of website it will have etc (2h).
  • Created a rich picture to explain who the stakeholders will be (4 hours).

 

Next, I plan to create a use case diagram for the business and look at related websites and discuss them.

Leave a Reply

